Story image

CeBIT AU award winners announced

26 May 2010
FYI, this story is more than a year old

The annual CeBIT ICT dinner was held last night where several vendors were recognised for their excellence.

"This year's dinner was particularly successful, with a host of national and international VIPs and guest speakers in attendance,” says the award’s organiser.

The full list of winners for the CeBIT.AU 2010 Business Awards were:


  • Early Innovators Award 2010 - National ICT Australia (NICTA)
  • Excellence in New Media Award 2010 - Sitecore
  • Security Award 2010 - McAfee
  • Business Advantage Award 2010 - Triple Cloud
  • Technology Services Award 2010 - Pronto
  • Location Based Services Award 2010 - Angler
  • Advanced Retail Technology Award 2010 - Motorola
  • Communication Award 2010 - Fonality

More information can be found on the CeBIT AU website.


Recent stories
More stories