itb-nz logo
Story image

On October 28, go from CX starter to champion with Zendesk

13 Oct 2020

Customer experience (CX): It’s an essential part of business - getting things right is like an art form - and it can also be difficult to work out what customers really want.  

There could not be a better way to get at the heart of this topic than hearing from the experts whose mission it is to make sure customer service is the best of the best. Think ‘customer service’ software and it’s likely that Zendesk will come to mind - not only is Zendesk an award-winning company, its services are used by more than 200,000 customers.

To share its customer service and customer experience secrets, Zendesk and Enterprise Strategy Group (ESG) are teaming up for an exclusive online event on 28 October.

Learn how you can take your customer support to the next level and connect with your Zendesk Team of experts after the keynote at Zendesk's regional booths for Australia and New Zealand, India, Asia, Korea and Japan.

Attendees will: 

  • Learn about The 5 Big Bets for the future of CRM from Zendesk’s head of product Adrian McDermott 
  • Hear ESG Analysts present the 3 levels of Customer Service Starters, Risers, and Champions
  • Gain CX insights from Zendesk APAC CX Leaders
  • There’s even special guest appearances from seven-time world champion surfer Layne Beachley and her husband, INXS founding guitarist Kirk Pengilly.

What: Go from CX Starter to Champion, hosted by Zendesk and ESG

When: 28 October - 2:30pm AEDT | 4:30pm NZDT | 11:30am SGT | 12:30pm JST/KST | 9:00am IST

Where: Online

Keen to find out more? Click below.

Story image
LogRhythm buys out MistNet to bolster analytics capabilities
LogRhythm says its aim is to bring stronger levels of machine learning-based detection and response.More
Story image
Trend Micro adds cloud-native container security to Cloud One Services Platform
Designed to ease the security of container builds, deployments and runtime workflows, the new service helps developers accelerate innovation and minimise application downtime across Kubernetes environments.More
Story image
The Linux Foundation launches open source training program
The new program is designed to introduce open source best practices to management and technical staff within organisations.More
Story image
The current state of ransomware — and its future
Discoveries made by analysts at Sophos have unearthed a new development: ransomware code appears to have been shared across ‘families’, and some of the ransomware groups seemed to work in collaboration more than in competition with one another. More
Story image
Informatica launches 'world first' customer experience SaaS solution
Informatica has released a Customer 360 SaaS solution, designed to help enterprises rethink and reimagine how they deliver Customer Experience (CX) in a post-pandemic, digital-first, cloud world. More
Story image
Citrix partners with Cloud4C, with eye on improving virtual desktop infrastructure
Cloud4C’s expertise in VDI solutions will complement the efforts of Citrix experts who simplify implementation, reduce deployment time, and help in leveraging the full benefits of virtualised desktops.More